Learner limits

Each TrainedUp pricing tier has a different limit on the number of Learners and Leaders you can have. The reason for this is to match our pricing availability with the cost of servicing each account. Essentially, that's how we make it possible for smaller churches to afford to use TrainedUp.

However, sometimes your budget doesn't match the number of people you need to train. For example, you may be a fast-growing church plant, but still working on a shoestring budget. We get that!

If you find yourself needing more Learners, but not wanting to upgrade to get access to more Learner seats, you can free up Learner seats by removing Learners from your account.

It's as easy as going to the Members tab and selecting the people you want to remove.

The people you remove aren't entirely deleted. Instead, their account is "archived" in our system so it doesn't count against your Learner limit.

That also means you can reactivate a Learner that you've removed and all of their past learning progress and answers will be available.

If you find yourself needing to upgrade and you're not sure what to do, get in touch via chat and we'll help you out.


Did this help answer your question?

👍
👍

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift