Difference between Listed and Unlisted CoursesLast Updated: May 21, 2019
The difference between Listed and Unlisted courses is a matter of who can see the courses and who cannot.
- Listed courses are courses that all your people will be able to see at all times in their All Courses view. A Listed course is open for enrollment as any Team Member will be able to enroll themselves in and complete the Listed courses, if they wish.
- Unlisted courses are courses that your people can only see if you enroll them in the course or you directly share that course link with them. It will not appear in their All Courses view unless they are enrolled in it or the user has either the "manage other courses" or "create course" permissions.
- Additional, the Leader over a training course, can always see and access that course.
- You can change the Listed or Unlisted course option, by clicking on a course and toggling the course type in the upper right hand corner.
You can see the difference between Listed and Unlisted below:You can read more about leader permissions here: https://app.drift.com/help/article/how-do-leader-permissions-work
Tags: Listed Courses, Unlisted Courses, Who can see my courses, How do I share training,