What is the difference between My Courses and All Courses on my home page?

The courses on your TrainedUp home page are split into two easy categories: My Courses and All Courses

My Courses

The My Courses view only shows courses that you are currently enrolled in. This is where you will want to go to start your training or to continue working on courses that you have already started.

All Courses

The All Courses view shows you all of the Listed courses that your leaders have made available to you to enroll in if you would like to.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽